Waynesville.GIF (13983 bytes)

Name Business Information Hours Category
Acorn Financial Services 433 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 966
Waynesville, OH 45068
(513) 897-0111

acorn433@aol.com

www.acornfinancial.com
Mon - Fri: 9:00 - 5:00 PM
Also By Appt!
Tax Preparation
Investments
Insurance
ACT Insurance


www.actinspro.com    Insurance for Artists,
Crafters, & Tradesman
Appropriate Community Care 


 

 

Kyle Fields and Heidi Miltenberger
411 S. Main Street
Waynesville, Ohio 45068


513-897-1346

www.accinsuranceservices.com

Heidi.miltenberger@fieldsfament.com

Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 4:00 PM 
Sat - Sun: Closed, or by appt.
Health Insurance, Medicare Products 
Brian T Daniels,
Attorney at Law

 

258 Miami St
PO Box 558
Waynesville, Ohio 45068

bdaniels@briantdanielslaw.com

www.briantdanielslaw.com
 

  Attorney
Bone & Bone CPA's 18 North East St
Lebanon, OH 45036
(513) 932-3126
 
Mon - Fri: 9:00 - 5:00 PM Professional
CPA & CFE
Buckeye Insurance Agency, Inc

9900 Princeton-Glendale Rd Ste 204
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
513-860-4158

reviewyourinsurance@gmail.com

  Insurance
Comey & Shepderd

 

Jamie Gabbard
PO Box 45068
Waynesville, Ohio 45068
513-594-5066

Jamie@soldbuystone.com

 

 

  Real Estate
E. A. Florence Realty
Eric Florence Broker


 
31 S. Main  Street
P.O. Box 595
Waynesville, OH  45068
513-897-5000

eflorence@woh.rr.com

www.eaflorence.com
 
7 Days: 9:00 - 6:00 PM Real Estate
Edward Jones
Zach Steinmetz

180 High St.
Waynesville OH 45068
513-897-0471

www.edwardjones.com/zachary-steinmetz

 Financial Advisor
Gail Fulcomer  - Health & Life Insurance

Gail Fulcomer
937-470-4054

mazzgail@aol.com

   Health & Life Insurance
Hedges of Gallery of Insurance-Waynesville Branch


c/o Kyle Fields and Heidi Miltenberger
411 S. Main Street
Waynesville, Ohio 45068
513-897-1346
Toll Free: 1-800-562-7767 
Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 4:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday: Closed or by Appointment
Home, Auto, Commercial, Farm, Liability, Life, Medicare, Annuities and  Health Insurances

Jeffery E. Richards 147 Miami St
Waynesville, OH 45068
513-897-0500

Richardslaw@earthlink.net
 
Mon - Fri: 9:00 5:00 PM Attorney at Law
Lebanon Citizens National Bank


 
P.O. Box 495
9 North Main Street
Waynesville, OH  45068
(513) 932-1414

lschear@lcnb.com

www.lcnb.com
Mon - Thurs: 9:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 - 1:00 PM
Drive thru opens 8:30 AM each day!
Financial Services
McGohan Brabender, Inc.


 
3931 S. Dixie Dr
Dayton, OH 45439
937-395-4533

jmarshall@mcgohanbrabender.com

www.mcgohanbrabender.com
 
Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 5:00 PM Insurance
Patton Insurance Group


10 Royal Dr
Springboro, Ohio 45066
937-886-9966

troy@pattoninsurancegroup.com

Mon - Fri: 9:00 - 5:00 PM
or by appointment
Insurance
Peoples Bank


 
826 Franklin Road
P. O. Box 555
Waynesville, Ohio 45068
513-897-3001

Richard.Whitaker@peoplesbancorp.com

www.peoplesbancorp.com
 
Lobby:
Mon - Thurs: 9:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri: - 9:00 - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 - 12:00 PM

Drive Thru:
Mon - Thurs: 8:30 - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:30 - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 - 12:00 PM
 
Bank
Realty Central

David T Cooper, Broker
6728 Loop Rd Suite 201
|Centerville, Ohio 45459
937-760-9466

david@realtydayton.com

  Real Estate
Sam Jones
State Farm Insurance



1557 E St Route 73
Suite B
Waynesville, OH 45068
513-855-4507

sam.jones.eywl@statefarm.com

www.waynesvilleinsurance.com

  Insurance
Simpkins Foley Insurance Agency

1135 E Second St
Franklin, Ohio 45005

937-746-9993

pat@simpkinsinsurance.com

Insurance
Rohde Insurance Agency

Vicki Rohde

3 North Broadway
Lebanon, Ohio
45036

513-836-3424

vrohde@wagnerinsurance.com 

  Insurance